McNabb Award


  • Most dedicated – always showed up to every practice & game and showed growing effort even if they did not play.
  • Showed a positive attitude no matter what the outcome from practice or the game.
  • Does not necessarily have to be a strong team leader, but shows possible potential
  • Shows a deep love and admiration for the game and success of the team.

2012 Award Winner Matthew Hermary


Glenda McNabb, Jordan McNabb, Matthew Hermary, Coach Maren Stevens


Matthew Hermary

2013 Award Winner Aaron Taves

2014 Award Winner Cooper Snider

2015 Award Winner Davis Bishop

2016 Award Winner Hunter Parish

2017 Award Winner Myles Ecklund

2018 Award Winner Dawson Hallock